Contact Us

Main Office: (214) 353-1600

Contact Directory

Industrial Coating Sales
Name Region Email Phone
Dan Powers Houston dpowers@jones-blair.com (713) 702-4299
Daryl Rupp Nat'l Accounts Mgr. Houston drupp@jones-blair.com (281) 685-7317
Jerry Gray Oklahoma / Kansas jgray@jones-blair.com (972) 809-9580
Victor Brown West Texas vbrown@jones-blair.com (432) 269-5486
J Plush Business Development jplush@jones-blair.com (770) 880-9837
Gary Larch North Texas glarch@jones-blair.com (214) 551-3145
John K. Bell Eastern Canada jbell@jones-blair.com (647) 400-7749
Don Nelson Midwest dnelson@jones-blair.com (224) 355-3680
Kelvin Pratt NC, SC, VA & Eastern FL kpratt@jones-blair.com (843) 359-6631
Corporate Imaging Sales
Name Title Email Phone
Kristal Bluemer National Sales Manager Imaging kbluemer@jones-blair.com (214) 676-8542
Technical Services
Name     Phone
J.J. Head Technical Service Representative jj@jones-blair.com (800) 492-9400
Product Management
Name Title Email Phone
John Flowers Product Manager jflowers@jones-blair.com (214) 353-1705
Credit      
Name Title Email Phone
Direct Fax Line Credit Department   (214) 353-1760
Executive Management
Name Region Email Phone
Greg Bengtson Group Vice President, N.A. GRBE@hempel.com (800) 492-9400
Mark Bossmann Sales Director - Industrial mbossmann@jones-blair.com (800) 492-9400
Douglass Mueller Technical Director DOTMU@hempel.com (800) 492-9400
Marketing
Name Title Email Phone
Tera Humphrey Marketing Communications Specialist thumphrey@jones-blair.com (800) 492-9400

Other Locations